Arrow -The New Crew

( 0 Reviews )

Oliver Queen has a new crew. Dinah Drake is Black Canary, Rene Ramirez is Wild Dog, and Curtis Holt is Mr. Terrific. Featuring actors Stephen Amell, Echo Kellum, Juliana Harkavy and Rick Gonzalez as the Green Arrow, Mr. Terrific, Black Canary and Wild Dog, respectively. Also, a nod to the older crew: Willa Holland is Thea Queen/Speedy, Katie Cassidy is Laurel Lance/Black Canary, Caity Lotz is Sara Lance/The Canary, Colton Haynes is Roy Harper/Arsenal

  • Metallic Print 11"x17"

Please see FAQs for details on paper stock.


Current stock: 0

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review